The Hague Academy of International Law

New Members of the Curatorium

At its last meeting, which was held at the beginning of June 2016, the Curatorium of the Academy elected three new members to the seats previously occupied by Mr. Boutros Boutros-Ghali, Prof. Erik Jayme and H.E. Judge Xue Hanqin. The newly appointed members are H.E. Judge Mohamed Bennouna, Prof. Katharina Boele-Woelki and Prof. Bing Bing Jia.

View the full overview of the members of the Curatorium here.

bennouna2  2. Okt. 20153  bing bing

Register for our newsletter: