Election of ICJ Judges

The Academy warmly congratulates Judges Iwasawa, Sebutinde, Tomka (member of the Curatorium) and Xue (former member of the Curatorium) as well as Professor Nolte (who gave a course at the Academy in 2017), on their re-election or their election to the International Court of Justice by the General Assembly and Security Council of the United Nations.