Diploma awarded during the 2023 Winter Courses

During the Closing Ceremony of the 2023 Winter Courses, the Diploma of the Academy was awarded to Ms. Svenja Theresa Schwartz (Germany). The Jury of the Exam consisted of Prof. Jean-Marc Thouvenin, Secretary-General of the Academy, Prof. Olivier Corten (General Course) and Professors Sarah Casella and Yenkong Ngangjoh-Hodu (Directors of Studies).