Election of New Members of the Curatorium

On 18 January 2024, the Curatorium of the Academy elected three new members: Patrícia Galvão Teles, Professor at the Autonomous University of Lisbon and Member of the International Law Commission; Nilüfer Oral, Director of the Centre for International Law at the National University of Singapore; and Mohamed S. Abdel Wahab, Professor at the University of Cairo and Dean of the Africa Arbitration Academy. The Secretariat of the Academy congratulates them.
These new members succeed Professors Beat Hess, Djamchid Momtaz and Mohamed Bennouna respectively.

Untitled design@4x