Election of a New President and a New Member of the Curatorium

The Curatorium, at its meeting on 24 May 2024, elected its new President: Professor Diego P. Fernández Arroyo, succeeding Prof. Yves Daudet who was graced with the title of Honorary President, as well as a new member: Prof. Laurence Boisson de Chazournes, Professor at the University of Geneva.

Untitled design (5)@4x